Handicap

dcp_3224.jpg

Do you play golf? I do not. Aside from having environmental concerns (the destruction of wetlands and water polluting with landscaping chemicals), I just don’t have the patience for it. But I live in a golfing community (as does 90% of Naples residents) and to most, it is a religion – they dream, talk and breathe golf (especially the men).
As the popular saying around here goes: “When I die, bury me on the golf course so my husband will visit.” 😉

~ by Isabella on February 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
